Half-baked Bandit

“Bandit! I need to talk to you about your addiction problem.”

What addiction problem?

“We need to talk about your addiction to grass.”

Are you serious?

“I am serious. I’m worried about what this addiction is doing to you.”

You’ve got no proof.
I’m taking a nap.

“Oh, but I do have proof. How do you explain this?”

I’m just laying in the grass.
No big deal.

“Okay, but what about a few seconds later?”

It got stuck on my chin.
Not my fault.

“What about this?”

Something smelled funny.
I was checking it out.

“And this?”

That’s just trick lighting effects.

“Quit denying your problem!”

What do you care?
A little grass never hurt anybody!
Some studies say it has positive effects.

“I’m not saying it will hurt you. Just that you might not like how you look when you’re on grass.”

What do you mean?
Hey! You can’t show that!
That’s PRIVATE!

“I tried to warn you about your grass addiction.”

You can’t do this to me.
You’re ruining my life!

“No I’m not. Chicks love these photos.”

© copyright 2011-2012

About ivfmale

Just a guy dealing with infertility.

Posted on October 30, 2012, in Bandit and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Chicks do love these photos. HA!

  2. He is such a cutie and getting big already

    • The wife is hoping he doesn’t get much bigger. Me too. I told the landlord he would be under 25 lbs.
      We took him to the pet store the other day and EVERYONE had to come over and pet him. He is still a bit timid with strangers, but we are working on that.

  3. Too funny! Love this!!

What's on your mind?

